Pop Yo’ Collar

I know I’ve been a little absent on the fashion front lately, but hopefully this post will make up for it. Everywhere I go on the High street I see cute, bold and striking collars everywhere. They’re the perfect little accessory and it really give your outfit an extra pop. Whether it be detachable collars, necklaces or on shirts. So I’ve hunted down my favourite 6 online and on the High street that are available for a reasonable and affordable price.

Collars

1. ASOS Cross Pointed Collar/ 2. River Island Silver Tone Leather Spike Collar/ 3. Zara Studded Metal Collar/ 4. Miss Selfridge Animal Print Leather Collar/ 5. Topshop Brocade Eyelet Collar/ 6. Topshop Geo Laser Cue Collar

I’ve become so obsessed with collars that I’ve even matched my nails with my collars!

IMG_0882

1. ASOS Pointed Stud Leather Collar

IMG_0887

2. Primark Gold Metal Peter Pan Necklace Collar

IMG_0891

3. Primark Pink Batwing Shirt with Gold and Black Loop Collar

IMG_08964. Primark Cream and Black Shirt with Leather Look Laser Cut Collar

So, what do you guys think of collars? Do you think they add to an outfit? Or do you think they’re too much like a school outfit?

4 thoughts on “Pop Yo’ Collar

Leave a Reply

