Tools of the trade

As you know from my nail tutorials, I do try and use brands and products that are easily affordable and can be easily bought from anywhere. I try to use things like toothpicks and bobby pins, which can usually be found around the house. But recently, I bought myself a little early Christmas present to myself and finally got round to buying some dotting tools and some nail art striper brushes. I thought it’s finally time to get some proper tools to help me do even better designs!

Nail ToolsI got both the dotting tools and nail art striper brushes in a set together from Amazon. They’re still amazingly cheap and  affordable, so it’s definitely something worth investing in if you want to be able to do nail art designers easier. I haven’t tried  these babies yet, but I’d love to know what you guys think are the best tools to use when you’re doing your designs, what do you use? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

