Past Naillion

Now, you know I’m constantly painting my nails and I probably sport a different nail design every week. But, sadly, I just don’t have the time to document every single design. However, today is your lucky day as I’ve compiled a collage of some of the nail designs that I’ve sported in the past.

Past Naillions

So, which ones do you like best? You can now have your say and vote for your favourite design and the design with the highest amount of votes, I will do a tutorial on so all you lovelies can attempt it at home! So get voting now!

Leave a Reply

