London Fashion Week

I know, I know, I know I’m a little late on the fashion week bandwagon, but I’ve been a little bit busy with my studies, so please forgive me! Sadly, this year I was unable to attend London Fashion Week, but no matter, I was able to watch it from the comfort of my own home via live streaming. Thank god for technology eh? For me this year’s London Fashion Week was all about Cara Delevigne, Anya Hindmarch’s dominos catwalk, House of Holland’s Tortoiseshell nails, monochrome everything and of course Burberry. But, my word, I don’t know how he did it, but Christopher Bailey is simply a genius, such a beautiful yet simple collection, so major kudos to him. To celebrate the wonderful fashion week that is London, I trawled all over Instagram to put together a wonderful collage and highlights of the week, so you don’t have to. Enjoy.

LFW collage

Leave a Reply

