Capital Man Nails

Few (or a lot) of you may know that I’m a student journalist in the making and would like to paid for my words one day. I’m currently studying a Master’s degree in Magazine Journalism and for my major project I’m currently creating a men’s magazine based in Cardiff. The magazine is aimed at young working professional men which aims to inform readers in the latest news and features in fields such as sport, health, music, film, style, technology, travel and life. The issue 2 release will be out later today! And I would be very grateful to do some sort of selfless self-promotion plug here and ask all you kind lovelies to ‘like’ on Facebook or follow on Twitter or even take a peek at our website.

And of course to celebrate this momentous occasion I’ve conjured up some Capital Man nail art. Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2013-03-20 at 11.46.42

capital man

Leave a Reply

