Cuticle Nails

I’ve recently discovered that nails now no longer have to only stick to, well, your nails. I stumbled upon something called ‘cuticle nails’ which are temporary tattoos that sit pretty around your nails and extend onto the cuticles. Rad Nails have come up with 4 different designs and are currently available in ‘Another Round’, ‘Your Point’, ‘Double Drips’ and ‘In a Pinch’, all priced at $6 each.

A guide to cuticle art

So what do you think of this unique extended nail art? Will you be rocking the cuticle nail art? I’ve taken quite a shine to it and decided to paint them on myself to try them out. Let me know what you think! (Please ignore my short nails I’m trying to grow them out and will come up with some short nails tutorial.)

IMG_9246

One thought on “Cuticle Nails

Leave a Reply

