Birthday Nails

Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to me, Happy Birthday to Naillion! Happy 1st Birthday to me!

A little late on the birthday front I know, but I cannot believe it’s been a whole year since I started this blog up. I just want to thank all my followers and everyone who’s shown their love for this blog. I also know I’ve been slacking on the blogging front  lately, but I’ve got some great ideas and tutorials lined up so stay tuned.

To celebrate the birth of Naillion, I’ll celebrate it the only way I know how; with cakes, glitter and nails of course!

DSC_3182 DSC_3170 DSC_3180 DSC_3185

4 thoughts on “Birthday Nails

Leave a Reply

